Events Calendar

Temple Annual Meeting

The Annual meeting will be held June 11, 2017 from 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. We will serve heavy hors d'oeuvre at 1:00 p.m. to open the meeting. Come to bid farewell to outgoing President Judy Shkolnick and to welcome the new President Alan Adato and vote in the 2017/2018 Board of Trustees!

Alan Adato (Chairperson)
Gabrielle Callistein
David Swartz
Steve Newman

(*) Denotes open position

President - Alan Adato
Past President - Judy Shkolnick
Vice President and President Elect - Gabrielle Callistein
2nd Vice President - David Brown
3rd Vice President - Nominate Dana Dickson
(*) Treasurer - Nominate Linda Cohen
(*) Secretary - Nominate Audrey Porter
(*) At Large - Nominate Bill Grund
(*) At Large - Nominate Dick Kirsner
(*) At Large - Nominate Sara Coleman

(*) Adult Education Committee - Nominate Sally Frank
Building and Grounds Committee - Robert Dubanksy
Caring Community Committee - Jill Musin
Community Relations Committee - Jake Jacobs
Membership Committee - Jami Bassman
Music Committee - Laura Sparks
Social Action Committee - Rachele Hjelmaas
Special Events Committee - Edye Beckerman
Worship Committee - Mark Davis
Youth Activities Committee - Wendy Beckerman

Location Social Hall