Temple B'nai Jeshurun 2017-2018:

Board of Trustees  
President Alan Adato
Past President Judy Shkolnick
VP & President Elect Gabriellle Callistein
2nd Vice President David Brown
3rd Vice President Dana Dickson
Treasurer Linda Cohen
Secretary Audrey Porter
At Large Sara Coleman
At Large Bill Grund
At Large Dick Kirsner
Ex Officio by Virtue of Position:
Brotherhood President David Goldman
Sisterhood Co-Presidents Wendy Beckerman, Nancy Chavannes, Jody Gast
Youth Group Co-Presidents Hannah Kaufman, Ethan Adato
Adult Education Sally Frank
Building and Grounds Open
Caring Community Jill Musin
Music Laura Sparks
Community Relations William (Jake) Jacobs
Special Events Edye Beckerman
Membership Jami Bassman
Social Action Rachele Hjelmaas
Women of Reform Judiasm Sally Frank
Worship Mark Davis
Youth Activities Wendy Beckerman
Temple Youth Group Wendy Beckerman & Sarah Mansfield

Listing of Presidents of the Temple's Board of Trustees from 1878 to the present